The Diamond Mine's Staff and Teachers

Dr. K. Jernigan, CTE Director

Ms. Yasenia Maggiefield, Administrative Assistant

Ms. T. Jackson, CTE Counselor

Ms. A. Tuitt, Student Services Coordinator

Ms. K. Hodges, Student Services Coordinator (not pictured)

Ms. C. Delaney, Agriculture Environmental Science Technology Instructor

Mr. J. Johnson, Collision Repair Technician (not pictured)

Mr. M. Hudson, Engineering (not pictured)

Ms. J. Smith, Culinary Arts Instructor

Ms. K. Bryant, Early Childhood Education Instructor

Mrs. L. Hutchins, Health Science Instructor

Ms. L. Cross, Law Public Safety Instructor

Mrs. V. Paul, Work Based Learning (not pictured)

Ms. N. Phillips, Teacher Academy Instructor

Mr. J. Bridges, Welding (not pictured)

Ms. C. Hardy, Custodian (not pictured)

Mr. H. Joiner, Custodian (not pictured)

GTC's Previous Teachers of the Year